

LIST OF APPOINTED CONCILIATORS AND MEDIATORS

I, Catherine Jane Geason, Chief Magistrate of the State of Tasmania, in pursuance of the powers conferred upon the Chief Magistrate by the Magistrates Court (Civil Division) Rules 1998 r 80A and the Alternative Dispute Resolution Act 2001 s 9, HEREBY PUBLISH a current list of persons appointed as conciliators for the purposes of Part 4 of the Magistrates Court (Civil Division) Rules 1998 and considered to be suitable to be mediators for the purposes of the Alternative Dispute Resolution Act 2001 (such persons having consented to being included in such list and to comply with the Alternative Dispute Resolution Act 2001):

CATHRYN MCCAFFREY
DAVID HOUSE
MARISSA PRIEST
ANNA WATSON
STEPHEN PULLEN
SALLY BRIDGE
JARROD BRYAN
PENELOPE IKEDIFE
MELANIE BARTLETT

MICHAEL STEWART
JANE ROSS
MICHAEL STODDART
THERESE PAUL
MARK DICKINSON
JARED SHARP
NAOMI BRYANT
JESSAMY DOWNIE
AMANDA DUIGAN

DATED the I day of June 2023

C J Geason

CHIEF MAGISTRATE