

## **MAGISTRATES COURT OF TASMANIA**

## **LOCATION OF COURTS**

Administrative Direction No 12 of 2020

Pursuant to section 15(1) Magistrates Court Act 1987, I determine that lower courts may be held in the State of Tasmania for the period of 12 months commencing on 1st January 2021 in the following locations:

Hobart

Huonville

Launceston

Scottsdale

St Helens

Devonport

Burnie

Smithton

Queenstown

King Island

Flinders Island

DATED the 30th day of November 2020

CuthGer

(Signed) C J Geason

**CHIEF MAGISTRATE**